Styret i svømmegruppa

Her finner du en oversikt over svømmestyret i 2019

Leder: Cathrine Helsingeng  Tlf : 95123622
cathrine.helsingeng@sk-speed.no
Nestleder: Marianne Olsen  Tlf  : 92671211
marianne.olsen@sk-speed.no
Styremedlemmer:
Audun Kleven sosialt utvalg/sponsorutvalget Tlf: 47611888
audun.kleven@sk-speed.no
Raymond Rasch sponsorutvalget Tlf: 90172628
raymond.rasch@sk-speed.no 
Tanja Erbe  Tlf: 93200112
tanja.erbe@sk-speed.no 
Robert Svendsen  stevneutvalget  Tlf: 92601347
robert.svendsen@sk-speed.no
Nina Hoff Sørensen cafeutvalget Tlf: 40805308
nina.hoff.sorensen@sk-speed.no

Vara
Tone Melgård
Xing Nign She