Styrer, råd og utvalg

Hovedstyret

Leder:  Ola Viken ola.viken@sk-speed.no 

Nestleder: Mailn Andersen malin.andersen@sk-speed.no 

Styremedlemmer:
Noureddine Boukili
Heli Saar
Sissel Ingvaldsen
Hans Olav Lier
Vibeke Wold

Varamedlemmer:
Henrik Østeby
Ying Wang

Svømmestyret

Leder: Cathrine Helsingeng, også sportslig leder
Mob: 95123622
cathrine.helsingeng@sk-speed.no

Styremedlemmer:
Audun Kleven, sosialt utvalg/sponsorutvalget
Mob: 47611888
audun.kleven@sk-speed.no

Tanja Erbe 
Mob: 93200112
tanja.erbe@sk-speed.no 

Robert Svendsen, stevneutvalget 
Mob: 92601347
robert.svendsen@sk-speed.no

Nina Hoff Sørensen, cafeutvalget
Mob: 40805308
nina.hoff.sorensen@sk-speed.no

Tone Melgård
Mob: 41630398
tone.melgard@sk-speed.no

Xing Nign She 
Mob: 48168806

Fotballstyret

Leder : Mohammed Aden
Mob: 986 81 546
mohammed_933@hotmail.com 

Nestleder : Bernt Nicolaisen

Styremedlemmer:
Roger Holberg
Roger Stensvik
Oddgeir Holberg
Kyrre Paulsen
Vidar Arnesen